Boys Teams

 

Boys Coaches:      
       
U6 Academy Justus Koelliker justus9k@msn.com  
       
U7 Academy Janell Scharrer janell.scharrer@gmail.com  
  Kacie Mayberry kacie.mayberry@gmail.com  
       
U8 Academy Adrienne Davis polizei.davis03@gmail.com  
  Andrew Van Wagenen andrewvanwagenen@gmail.com  
  Nic Koelliker nkoelli9@gmail.com  
       
U9 09 DM Daniel Medina danielchivas10@gmail.com  
U9 09 PM Paul Merica Merica.paul@gmail.com  
U9 09 Premier Blue NK Nic Koelliker nkoelli9@gmail.com  
U9 09 Premier White NK Nic Koelliker nkoelli9@gmail.com  
U9 B09 Premier NK Nic Koelliker nkoelli9@gmail.com  
       
U10 B08 Premier SP Stephen Phillips phillisr10@gmail.com  
U10 08 Premier PL Peter Lee sparta13coach@yahoo.com  
U10 08 KM Kacie Mayberry kacie.mayberry@gmail.com  
U10 08 MM Manny Montoya montoya381@msn.com  
       
U11 07 Premier KT Kelly Terrill kellyterrill@yahoo.com  
U11 07 Premier PL Greg Pulver gpulver@equityutah.com  
U11 07 KP Kalum Paletta nawayiou@yahoo.com  
     
U12 06 Premier SP Stephen Phillips phillisr10@gmail.com  
U12 06 Premier DKJ Dennis Kelley-Jones dennis.kelley-jones@sedgwickcms.com  
U12 06 DH Drew Hanna drewhanna.sparta@gmail.com  
U12 06 GP Guy Pierson ironclad_guy@netzero.net  
       
U13 05 Premier JC Jeremy Canfield jeremycanfield@yahoo.com  
U13 05 Premier NK Neal Kondel neacon@gmail.com  
U13 05 JH Josh Hill joshuahill77@ymail.com  
U13 05 EM Eric Mousley ericmousley@allstate.com  
       
U14 04 Premier JK Justus Koelliker justus9k@msn.com  
U14 04 Premier JC Jeremy Canfield jeremycanfield@yahoo.com  
U14 04 SC Steve Crosby dogncatluv@aol.com  
       
U15 03 Premier MD Marco de Ruiter marco.de.ruiter@hotmail.com  
U15 03 DF Dave Fisher df.fisher@hotmail.com  
U15 03 CK Chris Kent lilbeav213ft@msn.com  
       
U16 02 Premier DM Damian Munoz xdamian17x@yahoo.com  
U16 02 Premier DKJ Dennis Kelley-Jones dennis.kelley-jones@sedgwickcms.com  
U16 02 SS Shane Siddoway shane.siddoway@gmail.com  
       
U17 01 Premier JK Justus Koelliker justus9k@msn.com  
U17 01 Premier  Paco Javier jesus_495@hotmail.com  
U17 01 MG Marcos Gomez Marcos.Gomez@hsc.utah.edu  
       
U18 00 Premier JK Justus Koelliker justus9k@msn.com  
U18 00 Premier DM Damian Munoz xdamian17x@yahoo.com  
       
U19 99 Premier MD Marco deRuiter marco.de.ruiter@hotmail.com  
U19 99 KS Kelsie Sanders kelsieasanders@hotmail.com