Boys Teams

 

Boys Coaches:

U6

Adam Nicosia    
       
U7 Academy Justus Koelliker justus9k@msn.com  
  Kacie Mayberry kacie.mayberry@gmail.com  
U8 Academy Janell Scharrer janell.scharrer@gmail.com  
  Drew van Wagenen andrewvanwagenen@gmail.com  
  Brett Rosen rosen.brett@gmail.com  
U9 Academy Adrienne Davis polizei.davis03@gmail.com  
  Josh Hill joshuahill77@ymail.com  
  Nic Koelliker nkoelli9@gmail.com  
       
U10 09 DM blue Daniel Medina danielchivas10@gmail.com  
U10 09 DM white Daniel Medina danielchivas10@gmail.com  
U10 09 Premier Blue NK Nic Koelliker nkoelli9@gmail.com  
U10 09 Premier White NK Nic Koelliker nkoelli9@gmail.com  
       
       
U11 B08 Premier DKJ Dennis Kelley Jones dennis.kelly-jones@sidgwickCMS.com  
U11 08 Premier MH Mitchell Hart mitchellandrewhart@gmail.com  
U11 08 KM Kacie Mayberry kacie.mayberry@gmail.com  
U11 08 MM Manny Montoya montoya381@msn.com  
       
U12 07 Premier KT Kelly Terrill kellyterrill@yahoo.com  
U12 07 Premier PL Peter Lee gpulver@equityutah.com  
U12 07 KP Kalum Paletta nawayiou@yahoo.com  
     
U13 06 Premier JK Justus Koeliker justus9k@msn.com  
U13 06 Premier JH Josh Hill joshuahill77@ymail.com  
       
U13 06 GP Guy Pierson ironclad_guy@netzero.net  
       
U14 05 Premier JC Jeremy Canfield jeremycanfield@yahoo.com  
       
U14 05 DKJ Dennis Kelley Jones dennis.kelly-jones@sidgwickCMS.com  
U14 05 MD Marco de Ruiter marco.de.ruiter@hotmail.com  
       
U15 04 Premier JK Justus Koelliker justus9k@msn.com  
U15 04 Premier JC Jeremy Canfield jeremycanfield@yahoo.com  
U15 04 SC Steve Crosby dogncatluv@aol.com  
       
U16 03 Premier MD Marco de Ruiter marco.de.ruiter@hotmail.com  
U16 03 DF Dave Fisher df.fisher@hotmail.com  
U16 03 CK Chris Kent lilbeav213ft@msn.com  
       
U17 02 Premier MD Marco de Ruiter marco.de.ruiter@hotmail.com  
U17 02 Premier KC Kelly Crestani kelly.crestani@lendio.com  
U17 02 SS Shane Siddoway shane.siddoway@gmail.com  
       
U18 01 Premier JK Justus Koelliker justus9k@msn.com  
U18 01 Premier MG Marcos Gomez Marcos.Gomez@hsc.utah.edu  
       
       
U19 00 Premier JK Justus Koelliker justus9k@msn.com  
U19 00 Premier ST Shane Tanner shane.tanner6@gmail.com